SWIWC

Victim Advocates

gov-justice-usao-az

Arizona United States Attorney Victim Specialist

https://www.justice.gov/usao-az/programs/victim-witness-section

PH: 1-800-800-2570

The United States Attorney’s Office is committed to seeing that the rights of victims are protected. The office’s Victim-Witness staff is available to help all victims of crime and to ensure that the questions and concerns of victims and witnesses are promptly addressed.

gov-bia

Bureau of Indian Affairs Victim Specialist

https://www.bia.gov/bia/ojs/victim-assistance

PH: 602-317-0310

The BIA Office of Justice Services established the victim services program specifically for victims located in Indian country. It was created in part due to unique challenges encountered when crimes occur in Indian country and to help fill the gap between the Federal and tribal court systems.

gov-fbi

Federal Bureau of Investigations Victim Specialist

https://www.fbi.gov/resources/victim-services

PH: 877-236-8947

The Victim Services Division (VSD) informs, supports, and assists victims in navigating the aftermath of crime and the criminal justice process with dignity and resilience.

Ak-Chin Indian Community

Collette Susunkewa
Legal Assistant/Victim Advocate
Office of the Prosecutors
csusunkewa@akchin.nsn.us

PH: 520-568-1780

Colorado River Indian Tribe

Janice Patch
Crime Victim Advocate
CRIT Crime Victim Advocacy Program
jpatch@critdoj.com

PH: 928-669-2906

Fort McDowell Yavapai Nation

Carma Abeita
Domestic Violence Victim Advocate
Office of the Prosecutors
cabeita@FMYN.ORG

PH: 480-789-7678

Fort Mojave Indian Tribe

Charlotte Knox
Director
FMIT Domestic Violence Program
charlotteknox@fortmojave.com

PH: 760-326-3047

Gila River Indian Community

Faron Humeyumptewa
CVS Coordinator
CRIC Crime Victim Services
Faron.Humeyumptewa@gric.nsn.us

PH: 520-562-4106

Havasupai Tribe

Rita Uqualla
Domestic Violence Advocate
Havasupai Domestic Violence Program
ruqualla@yahoo.com

PH:928-769-6506

Hualapai Tribe

Omaovensi Coochwytewa
DV Manager
Office of the Prosecutors
ocoochwytewa@yahoo.com

PH: 520-568-1780

Hopi Tribe

Madue Yoyhoema
Domestic Violence Program Coord
Domestic Violence Program
Myoyhoeoma@hopi.nsn.us

PH: 928-738-1115

Navajo Nation

Lorena Halwood
Executive Director
Ama Doo Alchini Bighan, Inc
ltellerh4@hotmail.com

PH: 928-674-8314

Navajo Nation

Laura Mike
Program Manager II
Strengthening Families Program
lmike@navajo-nsn.gov

PH: 928-283-2900

Navajo Nation

Carmelia Blackwater
Executive Shelter Director
Tohdenasshai Committee Against Family Abuse
tcafa2018@gmail.com

PH: 928-697-3635

Navajo Nation

Kristy Granger
Sexual Assault Victim Advocate
Tuba City Regional Health Care Corporation
kristly.granger@tchealth.org

PH: 928-283-2933

Pascua Yaqui Tribe

Canada B. Valenzuela
Program Manager
Pascua Yaqui Police-Victim Services
Tucson, AZ
canada.valenzuela@pascuayaqui-nsn.gov

PH: 520-879-5769

Pascua Yaqui Tribe

Elvira Osuna
Victim Advocate
Guadalupe Victim Services
Guadalupe, AZ
Elvira.Osuna@pascuayaqui-nsn.gov

PH: 480-768-2020

Quechan Tribe

Brandy Cordova
Victim Advocate
Quechan Victim Services
ssvictimadvocate@quechantribe.com

PH: 760-572-0201

San Carlos Apache Tribe

Lori Goode
Domestic Violence Victim Advocate
Departmentof Justice | Criminal Justice Division
lgoode09@gmail.com

PH: 928-475-2397 ext. 3272

San Carlos Apache Tribe

Elaina Smith
Victim Advocate
Department of Justice | Criminal Justice Division
elaina.smith@scat-nsn.gov 

PH: 928-475-2397

Salt River Pima Maricopa Indian Community

Paula Flores
Domestic Violence Advocate
Family Advocacy Center
paula.flores@srpmic-nsn.gov

PH: 480-362-6947

Salt River Pima Maricopa Indian Community

Lynda Rivers
Domestic Violence Victim Advocate
HHS/Behavioral Health Services
lynda.rivers@srpmic-nsn.gov

PH: 480-362-6892

Tohono O’odham Tribe

Yuriko Toro
Program Manager
Komckud Ki: Domestic Violence Program
yuriko.toro@tonation-nsn.gov

PH: 520-993-1087

White Mountain Apache Tribe

Lamberta Gooday
Family Strength Worker
WMAT Social Services
lambertagooday@wmat.us

PH: 928-338-4164

Yavapai Apache Nation

Desiree Huey
Victim Advocate
Office of the Prosecutors
dhuey@yan-tribe.org

PH: 928-567-1015

Someone watching? Hit the ESC key at any time to hide this site.